Call or Visit

2 Boylston St
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 292-5062

LEAH staff

Lisa Aslan, LEAH Program Director
laslan@hria.org

Allyson Shifley, LEAH Program Manager
ashifley@hria.org

Laurie Jo Wallace, Managing Director, Training and Capacity Building
ljwallace@hria.org

Brandon Morgan, LEAH Program Associate (contact for LEAH Knox Scholars)
bmorgan@hria.org

Candyce Baxter, LEAH Program Coordinator
cbaxter@hria.org

Michel-Lé Meranda, College Readiness Coordinator, Americorps Massachusetts Promise Fellow
mmeranda@hria.org

Email

General Inquiries
leah@hria.org